Name: City Council/Public Finance and Economic Development Authority/Parking

Type: City Council/Public Finance and Economic Development Authority/Parking

Description: City Council City Council/Public Financing and Economic Development Authority/Parking

Authority/Successor Agency to the Redevelopment Agency/Successor Agency to the

Redevelopment Agency

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Matthew Serratto	Mayor	12/19/2016	12/2/2024
Bertha Perez	Mayor Pro Tempore	12/7/2020	12/2/2024
Jesse Ornelas	Council Member	12/7/2020	12/2/2024
Sarah Boyle	Council Member	12/7/2020	12/2/2024
Ronnie DeAnda	Council Member	12/5/2022	12/7/2026
Shane Smith	Council Member	12/5/2022	12/7/2026
Fue Xiong	Council Member	12/5/2022	12/7/2026